27 Jan

Okay I’ve dusted off the machine and I hope to get some quilting done tonight. i have one top in need of a border and lots of material that is wanting to be made into tops. Right now i have no space for the actual quilting so I’ll have to save some pennies to send them out on commission.

6 Responses to “”

  1. achbarr January 27, 2004 at 10:45 pm #

    It was nicve to ahve met Chuck last night
    he seemed like a nice guy. I like him. I hope to see him at more monday night gathers…yes!
    Achbar

    • myskat January 27, 2004 at 11:04 pm #

      yup he is a keeper

  2. guardiandragon January 28, 2004 at 12:00 am #

    mmm First day at work
    Well, my first day went great, actually. the night before wasnt so hot, but the day went wonderfully. The Tavern was GREAT, i had lots of fun. However, i get home, and i have a friend of mine freak out on me, for no real reason. he is having… issues… right now. after fighting with him for a few hours, i decide at 3:30 am that i am done with him, and block him and turn off my phone… So yeah, 6 am came early. i was not a happy camper. however, i am good now, work went great. love you guys!

    • myskat January 28, 2004 at 1:19 am #

      Re: mmm First day at work
      mmm do you collect drama? have to work on that one…

      • guardiandragon January 28, 2004 at 3:05 am #

        Re: mmm First day at work
        i dont collect drama, it just follows me around. i collect the people with problems… well, that isnt really right either… they find me cause sometimes i can help. or at least i am willing to help. and thus, drama follows closely… it is icky.i am cutting myself off from the friends that are causing issues with me… i cant fix them, i cant help them, they have to do it on their own. bleh.

      • myskat January 28, 2004 at 5:33 am #

        Re: mmm First day at work
        wait until you meet the kissters šŸ™‚ we may go out this friday night toa goofy kareoke bar. BTW Jannai can really sing…

Leave a comment